Zakes Bantwini – The Star Is Reborn Album

Zakes Bantwini - The Star Is Reborn Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Zakes Bantwini – The Star Is Reborn Album mp3 Download free

Just when we thought we had seen it all, award winning record producer and disc jockey Zakes Bantwini who have been smashing the streets for long now is here today with his latest 2023 studio LP project titled The Star Is Reborn Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Karyendasoul – Imizamo EP

“The Star Is Reborn Album” will serve as the first official project from the artist this year after leaving his former records last year. On this one, he decides to go even harder to self-proclaim himself as the best vocalist in the country. The project will house about 10 tracks in all as he links up with other artists in the country like Skye Wanda, Simmy, Nana Atta, Soulroots, Drega, Thakzin, Suffocate SA, Kususa, Karyendasoul and Da Africa Deep.

Tracklist Of The Star Is Reborn Album:

1. Zakes Bantwini – Abasekho

2. Zakes Bantwini – Ugesi ft. Skye Wanda

3. Zakes Bantwini – Utshwala ft. Simmy

4. Zakes Bantwini – Dubai

5. Zakes Bantwini – Love Again ft. Nana Atta & Soulroots

6. Zakes Bantwini – Ngin’mele Nonke ft. Drega

7. Zakes Bantwini – Mama Thula ft. Skye Wanda, Thakzin & Suffocate SA

8. Zakes Bantwini – iParty 2.0 ft. Simmy & Drega

9. Zakes Bantwini – Iyangena Iyaphuma ft Kususa

10. Zakes Bantwini – Abantu ft. Karyendasoul, Da Africa Deep & Nana Atta [Da Africa Deep Remix]

Download and share “The Star Is Reborn Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Zakes Bantwini – The Star Is Reborn Album ZIP Download Free 2023



iminathi 1

Leave a Reply