ZuluMecca – Wept EP

ZuluMecca – Wept EP zip mp3 download free 2022 album file full zippyshare datafilehost itunes

ZuluMecca – Wept EP zip mp3 Download free 2022 Album

As we journey towards the weekend vibes, top class music artist ZuluMecca who have been on the top trend lately returns with his highly anticipated 2022 studio LP project titled Wept EP. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Priddy Ugly – Soil Album

“Wept EP” will serve as the first official project from the artist this year after leaving the Black Is Brown records last year. On this one, he decides to go even harder to self-proclaim himself as the best vocalist in the country. The project will house about 7 tracks in all as he links up with other artists in the country like Lordkez.

Tracklist Of Wept EP:

1. ZuluMecca – Broken Canvas

2. ZuluMecca – Sing Forever

3. ZuluMecca – Culture

4. ZuluMecca – Happy Art

5. ZuluMecca – Lost In The Fire

6. ZuluMecca – Deliver Us ft. Lordkez

7. ZuluMecca – Breathe Outrolude

Download and share “Wept EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

ZuluMecca – Wept EP download zip


iminathi 1

Leave a Reply