Aubrey Qwana – Imvula Mlomo EP

iminathi adverts

Aubrey Qwana – Imvula Mlomo EP zip mp3 download free album

Download latest SA music

Aubrey Qwana – Imvula Mlomo EP zip mp3 free download

Finally the wait is over as high talented vocalist Aubrey Qwana drops his long awaited 2020 mini album project titled  Imvula Mlomo EP which housed 8 tracks in all featuring rapper Emtee. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Aubrey Qwana – Unplugged EP

Full Tracklist Of Imvula Mlomo EP:

Download latest SA music

1. Aubrey Qwana – Umbhulelo

2. Aubrey Qwana – Phimbo Lami

3. Aubrey Qwana – Molo

4. Aubrey Qwana – Hostela

5. Aubrey Qwana – Ukiss

6. Aubrey Qwana ft Emtee – Ngakwenzani

7. Aubrey Qwana – Umendo

8. Aubrey Qwana – Kwamakhelwane

Download and share “Imvula Mlomo EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: