Buddynice – Begin To Begin EP

Buddynice - Begin To Begin EP zip mp3 download free 2021 album

Buddynice – Begin To Begin EP zip mp3 Download free 2021

Finally the wait is over as top notch hit maker and record producer Buddynice who have been widely recognized as the best deep house hit maker in Mzansi decides to further perfect his name with a new mini album project titled Begin To Begin EP. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Buddynice – Young Me EP

“Begin To Begin EP” as the name implies tells a lot in the story behind his success in the music industry as the hit maker have strives into perfecting his skills and crafting into being one of the best, and retaining in the deep house music genre despite many ill talks about the genre when amapiano got stronger foot around 3 years ago. The project houses about 8 tracks in all and featuring other top notch music artists in the country like AndileAndy, T Melody Strings, Tumie G and T Melody Strings, and will serve as one of the most demanded House project. So without added ado, update your playlist and leave a feedback with us using the comment box below.

Buddynice as many already know him due to his production skills have been on top trend lately and currently signed under many record labels Redemial Tunes, Way Up Music, DEEP RESOLUTE (PTY) LTD, MAGNETIC MUSIC, Guettoz Muzik, and Selville Records under which he released this project, and many thanks to The GodFathers of deep house SA for their mentor-ship.

Begin To Begin EP will serve as the first project from Buddynice this year after the success of his “The World Is Watching EP” which he released last year despite the pandemic being at it’s peak that moment. On this one, he started the scene with In The Rain, and then featuring AndileAndy and Tumie G on 8 Miles and Garden Fest respectively, and then ended the project with Feel Free but before then went hard on T Melody Strings as they engineered 3 tracks Reflections Of A Man, Dawn and Forget Yesterday.

VERY HOT: Buddynice – My Journey Vol 5

Tracklist Of Begin To Begin EP:

1. Buddynice – In The Rain

2. Buddynice & AndileAndy – 8 Miles

3. Buddynice & T Melody Strings – Reflections Of A Man

4. Buddynice – Worried About Her

5. Buddynice & Tumie G – Garden Fest

6. Buddynice & T Melody Strings – Dawn

7. Buddynice & T Melody Strings – Forget Yesterday

8. Buddynice – Feel Free

Download and share “Begin To Begin EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.


iminathi 1

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: