Busta 929 – Undisputed Vol 2 Album

Busta 929 - Undisputed Vol 2 Album zip mp3 download free 2021 datafilehost full

Busta 929 – Undisputed Vol 2 Album zip mp3 Download free 2021

Finally the wait is over as high talented disc jockey and record producer Busta 929 who have been hitting up the industry for long now is here today with a new killer 2021 LP project titled Undisputed Vol 2 Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Busta 929 – Khuzeka ft. Zuma, Reece Madlisa & Souloho

“Undisputed Vol 2 Album” without doubt have become one of the most demanded amapiano album this year as the hit maker attains a major boost of his carrier after his child abuse saga, which he claimed he was only working with the girl and nothing more. The project will house about 10 tracks in all, and featuring other top notch music artists in the country. So without added ado, update your playlist and leave a feedback with us using the comment box below.

If you’ve not come across that name Busta 929, then you need to switch to good music, as the newbie have been smashing the industry under a year of his musical carrier and many thanks to Mr JazziQ for bringing up such talent. The hit maker have been heavily linked with ZumaReece Madlisa, Focalistic and Souloho in the past and his production skills is not something to neglect as he has proven many times as the best in the genre, and to crown it all, he came through with the volume 2 of his Undisputed album.

Undisputed Vol 2 Album by Busta 929 will serve as his second project this year, as the hit maker have been on his top level this, following his many contributions to other artists like his support on Mr JazziQ Party With The English Album where they both went hard on “Lerato” alongside Mpura and Purple Mellow which still sits as one of the best tracks on that project. Despite that, the disc jockey also perfect Boohle Hamba Nobani which is already trending as the song of the year.

VERY HOT: Souloho – Labelungu ft. Sir Trill, Mr JazziQ & Busta 929

On “Undisputed Vol 2 Album”, he started the project with Yuri Boyaka alongside Mgiftoz SA and Mpura which serves as the intro of the body work. He then connected with Mgiftoz SA on Siyabulela before going solo on Tobetsa, Thixo Somandla and Heartbreakers, before fusing up with Madam MC, Lady Du, Mzu M featured each on Kokota, Mswipeni and Mmapula respectively. He then ended the project with Beke Le Beke alongside Zuma which have been standing as the best track on the project, though before then, he featured Mafidzodzo on Gqoz Gqoz.

Tracklist Of Undisputed Vol 2 Album:

1. Busta 929 – Yuri Boyka ft. Mgiftoz SA & Mpura

2. Busta 929 – Siyabulela ft. Mgiftoz SA

3. Busta 929 – Tobetsa

4. Busta 929 – Kokota ft. Madam MC

5. Busta 929 – Mswipeni ft. Lady Du

6. Busta 929 – Mmapula ft. Mzu M

7. Busta 929 – Thixo Somandla

8. Busta 929 – Gqoz Gqoz ft. Mafidzodzo

9. Busta 929 – Heartbreakers

10. Busta 929 – Beke Le Beke ft. Zuma

Download and share “Undisputed Vol 2 Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.


iminathi 1

Leave a Reply