Darque – More Life Album

Darque - More Life Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Darque – More Life Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

Just when we thought we had seen it all, award winning record producer and disc jockey Darque who have been making lots of headlines lately is here today with his long awaited 2023 studio LP project titled More Life Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Darque – Must Be Africa Album

“More Life Album” will serve as the first official project from the artist this year after leaving his former records last year. On this one, he decides to go even harder to self-proclaim himself as the best vocalist in the country. The project will house about 11 tracks in all as he links up with other artists in the country like Atmos Blaq, Blxckie, Kitchen Mess, Sjava, Murumba Pitch, Zaba, Mthunzi, JNR (SA), Cnethemba Gonelo and Jessica LM.

Tracklist Of More Life Album:

1. Darque & Atmos Blaq – Uyozisola ft. Mthunzi

2. Darque & Blxckie – To The Sky

3. Darque & Kitchen Mess – Summer Days

4. Darque & Sjava – Mngani

5. Darque & Murumba Pitch – O Khokho

6. Darque & Zaba – Iminyango

7. Darque & Mthunzi – Moja

8. Darque & JNR (SA) – Embo ft. Cnethemba Gonelo

9. Darque & Simmy – Blessed

10. Darque & Jessica LM – Kuyabanda

11. Darque & JNR (SA) – More Life

Download and share “More Life Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Darque – More Life Album download zip


iminathi 1


Leave a Reply