DJ Mshega – Vibez Album

DJ Mshega – Vibez Album zip mp3 download

DJ Mshega – Vibez Album zip mp3 free full download

Just when we thought we had seen it all, music art DJ Mshega decides to drop his long awaited 2019 studio album titled Vibez Album which looks like an EP though. Download below and enjoy.


Tracklist of Vibez Album:

1: DJ Mshega – How Do You Feel ft. Ziyon

2: DJ Mshega – Hurricane ft. Holly Rey

3: DJ Mshega – SUGA ft. J’Something | Download mp3

4: DJ Mshega – Do For Love ft. Dominic Neill | Download mp3

5: DJ Mshega – Impilo ft. Nomcebo

6: DJ Mshega – Sondela ft. NaakMusiQ & Cuebur

7: DJ Mshega – VIBE’brationZ | Download mp3

8: DJ Mshega – Lagom ft. Deli | Download mp3

9: DJ Mshega – SUGA (Instrumental) | Download mp3

Download and share Vibez Album, don’t forget to share your comments below to support iminathi.


iminathi 1

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: