Dj Mzu – ReIntroduction EP

iminathi telegram channel
Binance logo 1

Dj Mzu - ReIntroduction EP zip mp3 download free 2020

Dj Mzu – ReIntroduction EP zip mp3 Download free 2020

Finally the wait is over as high talented record producer and party machine Dj Mzu who have been on low key for a while now returns with his highly anticipated 2020 mini album project titled ReIntroduction EP. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Mr JazziQ – Superstar ft. Ladu Du

“ReIntroduction EP” have been on the wishlist of many house heads for long, so today as usual we decides to serve you the fresh banger. The project houses 7 dope tracks and featuring the likes of Lady Du, DJ Bongz, Ms Dippy, Silvva Da DJ, Bhar and DJ Pelco. Peep the playlist below and drop your feedback with us using the comment box below.

If anyone deserves a place at the top, it is definitely the very talented DJ Mzu. He has been killing it all year with his musical offerings, and has added even more fans to his Base. We love everything about him.

He’s made several entries to the airwaves this year, all of which have made huge impressions. You may have heard some of them including “Aniyeke Ukuloya” featuring Lady Du & DJ Bongz, “Not Afraid” featuring Cristyle, and more. Now, he is giving fans even more to celebrate as he delivers his new EP to the airwaves.

Tracklist Of ReIntroduction EP:

1. Dj Mzu – ReIntroduction

2. Dj Mzu – Aniyeke Ukuloya (feat. Lady Du & DJ Bongz)

3. Dj Mzu – Sohambek’seni (feat. Lady Du)

4. Dj Mzu & Silvva Da DJ – Izwi

5. Dj Mzu – Summer Night (feat. Ms Dippy)

6. Dj Mzu – Iyashisa LeSummer (feat. Bhar & DJ Pelco)

7. Dj Mzu – Road to Cape Town (feat. DJ Pelco)

Download and share “ReIntroduction EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: