DJ Obza – Uthando Lwami Album

DJ Obza – Uthando Lwami Album zip mp3 download free 2022 zippyshare datafilehost 2022

DJ Obza – Uthando Lwami Album zip mp3 Download free 2022

Following the recent news about his upcoming tour, high talented music artist DJ Obza who have been considered as one of the best in the country returns with his killer LP project titled Uthando Lwami Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: DJ Obza – Masego Album

“Uthando Lwami Album” will serve as his 3rd studio LP project since starting his musical journey some years ago. The project have been dominating as one of the best in the country. It encompasses about 13 tracks in all where he partners with the likes of Mthandazo Gatya, DJ Gizo, Leon Lee, Mduduzi Ncube, Mvzzle, Koki Riba, Muungu Queen, Nerrow, Zooma, Nthabee, Nunicky, Avela Mvalo, Drip Gogo, Gemvalley Musiq & Mr Brown. So update your playlist and leave a feedback with us using the comment box below.

Tracklist Of Uthando Lwami Album:

1. DJ Obza – Sthandwa’sam ft. Mthandazo Gatya & DJ Gizo

2. DJ Obza – Ngixolele ft. Leon Lee

3. DJ Obza – Uthando Lwami ft. Mduduzi Ncube & Mvzzle

4. DJ Obza – Uzobuya ft. Koki Riba & Muungu Queen

5. DJ Obza – Ntwana Ye Kasi ft. Nerrow & Zooma

6. DJ Obza – Imizamo’yam ft. Nthabee

7. DJ Obza – Apologies ft. Nunicky

8. DJ Obza – Fearless Soul

9. DJ Obza – Woza

10. DJ Obza – I Believe in Love (ft. Avela Mvalo) [Remix]

11. DJ Obza – Lazaro (Muteuro) ft. Gemvalley Musiq & Mr Brown [Remix]

12. DJ Obza – Inhliziyo ft. Mduduzi Ncube

13. DJ Obza – Ithonga ft. Drip Gogo

Download and share “Uthando Lwami Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

DJ Obza – Uthando Lwami Album

iminathi 1


Leave a Reply