Emtee – Logan Album (Tracklist)

iminathi adverts
Emtee Logan Album (Tracklist) zip mp3 download full songs

Emtee – Logan Album (Tracklist) Zip & mp3 full free download

South African legendary rapper and high prolific personality Emtee who have been making lots of headlines in SA music industry for almost half a decade now is here today with the full tracklist of his upcoming 2019 studio album he called Logan. Download below and enjoy.

Download latest SA music

VERY HOT: Emtee – Smogolo ft. Snymaan (MP3 Download)

Tracklist Of Logan Album below:

1. Emtee – Logan

2. Emtee – Johustleburg

Download latest SA music

3. Emtee – Wave

4. Emtee – Brand New Day Ft. Lolli

5. Emtee – Ethemba

6. Emtee – Uzogmela

7. Emtee – Laghasha

8. Emtee – The Long Way

9. Emtee – Pressure

10. Emtee – On Everything

11. Emtee – Nizophelalaphi Ft. Flash Ikumkani & Lolli

12. Emtee – Family

13. Emtee – All My Life Ft. Tuckshop Bafanaz

14. Emtee – Skit Ft. Siya Seya

15. Emtee – Come Closer Ft. J Smash

16. Emtee – Where I7m At

17. Emtee – Saam Sokol

Download and share “Logan Album” by Emtee to support iminathi.

DOWNLOAD File (Out Soon)


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: