Flow Jones Jr. – God’s Pen = God’s Plan EP

Flow Jones Jr. - God's Pen = God's Plan EP zip mp3 download free 2023 full file album zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Flow Jones Jr. – God’s Pen = God’s Plan EP zip mp3 Download free 2023 Album

Finally the wait is over as high talented rapper and performer Flow Jones Jr. who have been silent for couple of months now returns with his long awaited 2023 mini album project titled God’s Pen = God’s Plan EP. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: SimulationRxps – Still Elokshin EP

“God’s Pen = God’s Plan EP” will serve as the first official project from the artist this year after leaving his former records last year. On this one, he decides to go even harder to self-proclaim himself as the best vocalist in the country. The project will house about 7 tracks in all as he links up with other artists in the country like Ason, DJ Sliqe, Leandra.Vert, 2woshort, Thato Saul, Blxckie and Maglera Doe Boy.

Tracklist Of Flow Jones Jr. = God’s Plan EP:

1. Flow Jones Jr. – God’s Pen ft. Ason

2. Flow Jones Jr. – Mawubuye

3. Flow Jones Jr. – Government

4. Flow Jones Jr. – D-Town (Bibo) ft. DJ Sliqe, Leandra.Vert & 2woshort

5. Flow Jones Jr. – Ulala ft. Thato Saul

6. Flow Jones Jr. – Wondering ft. Ason

7. Flow Jones Jr. – Pramis, Swuh ft. Blxckie & Maglera Doe Boy

Download and share “God’s Pen = God’s Plan EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Flow Jones Jr. – God’s Pen = God’s Plan EP ZIP Download Free 2023



iminathi 1

Leave a Reply