GoldMax – Music Saved Me Album

GoldMax - Music Saved Me Album zip mp3 download free

GoldMax – Music Saved Me Album zip mp3 download free

Finally the wait is over as high talented record producer GoldMax of Distruction Boyz who have been making lots of headlines is here today as he drops his long awaited 2020 studio LP project titled Music Saved Me Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Que – We Don’t Play the Same Gqom EP

Music Saved Me Album have been on trending since last month since the album was announced. The project will house a whooping 16 dope gqom and house tracks, featuring other top notch music artists in the country like Blvckbird, SAS, Skillz, Skyewanda, Khumz, Madanon, Dlala Thukzin, Scoop, Masuda, Drega, Shwi no Mtekhala and Zanda Zakuza. The LP project also will be his first album since splitting from his former music group Distruction boyz, as they tends to make individual names. So without added ado, update your playlist and leave a feedback with us using the comment box below.

Tracklist Of Music Saved Me Album:

1. GoldMax – Mkhuleko Womama ft. Blvckbird

2. GoldMax – Isphephelo Sami ft. SAS & Skillz

3. GoldMax – Sengkhathele ft. Skyewanda

4. GoldMax – Msebenziwami ft. TNS

5. GoldMax – Polo ft. Khumz, Skillz & Madanon

6. GoldMax – Ntombazane ft. Khumz & Dlala Thukzin

7. GoldMax – Inqola ft. Nkosazana

8. GoldMax – Linda (Guitar Edit) ft. Scoop

9. GoldMax – Iphupho Lami ft. Skyewanda & Masuda

10. GoldMax – Tholabanye ft. Khumz & Drega

11. GoldMax – Sthandwasami ft. Shwi no Mtekhala

12. GoldMax – Believe ft. Zanda Zakuza

13. GoldMax – Fall in Love ft. Khumz

14. GoldMax – No Surrender ft. Skillz

15. GoldMax – Ogesi ft. Skillz

16. GoldMax – Linda ft. Scoop

Download and share “Music Saved Me Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

iminathi 1


Leave a Reply