InQfive – Classic Room Vol. 4 Album

InQfive – Classic Room Vol. 4 Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

InQfive – Classic Room Vol. 4 Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

Finally the wait is over as high talented record producer and hit maker InQfive who have been considered as one of the best is here today with his long awaited 2023 song titled Classic Room Vol. 4 Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: InQfive – Deeper Than Politics Album

“Classic Room Vol. 4 Album” will serve as the first official project from the artist this year after leaving his former records last year. On this one, he decides to go even harder to self-proclaim himself as the best vocalist in the country. The project will house about 14 tracks in all as he links up with other artists in the country like Cresta X, L8Blumer, E Solo Dio, Clavi Binos, Academic Deep, K Motion, Phoenix Sounds, Frank Ru, Philasande and Lezza.

Tracklist Of Classic Room Vol. 4 Album:

1. InQfive – Forgiveness

2. InQfive – Too Deep To Be True

3. InQfive & E Solo Dio – Broken Heart (feat. Cresta X)

4. InQfive & Clavi Binos – Sise Bancane (feat. L8Blumer)

5. InQfive – Through The Dark

6. InQfive – Landscape

7. InQfive – Sad Swing

8. InQfive & Academic Deep – Just Another Day

9. InQfive – Sabela (feat. K Motion)

10. InQfive – Paranoid Keys (Galaxy Mix)

11. InQfive – What You Want (Tech Mix)

12. InQfive – Needed You

13. InQfive & Phoenix Sounds – Deep Paradise (Tech Mix)

14. InQfive – Khethiwe (feat. Frank Ru, Philasande & Lezza)

Download and share “Classic Room Vol. 4 Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

InQfive – Classic Room Vol. 4 Album download zip




iminathi 1

Leave a Reply