Maglera Doe Boy – 2 Player Album [The Digital Score]

iminathi telegram channel

Maglera Doe Boy – 2 Player Album [The Digital Score] zip mp3 download free 2021

Maglera Doe Boy – 2 Player Album [The Digital Score] zip mp3 Download free 2021

Following the recent news about the project delay, top notch rapper Maglera Doe Boy decides to wow fans by rendering the full 2021 LP project which is titled 2 Player Album and also captioned as The Digital Score. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: 25K, Maglera Doe Boy & DJ Sliqe – Fresh Take

“2 Player Album [The Digital Score]” was to be released later next month according to the last chat we had with the hip hop mogul, but today he decides to leak the said project by himself on his Soundcloud page, explaining that fans quest for new song have been so massive and he can’t keep them waiting anymore. The project will house about 14 tracks in all and featuring other top notch music artists and rappers in the industry like Emtee, Apu Sebekedi, Tee-Tla Flex, PatrickLee, DJ Sliqe, Reason, PH Raw X, Mojileon, Khuli Chana, Xxkhan, Kaygizm Soul Singer, Gemini Major, Priddy Ugly and DJ Speedsta. So without further ado, update your playlist and leave a feedback with us using the comment box below.

Maglera Doe Boy have beyond doubt proven himself as one of the best hip hop as well as RnB music artist in Mzansi despite not being steady with his releases. His last appearance will be on Boity 4436 EP where they both connected with Ginger Trill to perfect “018’s Finest“. And before that he hooked up with 25K and DJ Sliqe to release “Champion Music EP“, and today decides to even perfect his name even more with his 2 Player Album [The Digital Score].

Player Album (The Digital Score) was kick-started with Game Over track where he partnered with Apu Sebekedi and was served as the intro to the project, and didn’t stop there as the duo decides to drop another 2 tracks which are Donkey Kong Infinite and Rugals Interlude. Maglera Doe Boy didn’t stop there as he recruited Tee-Tla Flex, Xxkhan and Khuli Chana to deliver Mortal Kombat, Rugals Sonnet and Anjos respectively. He then liked up with PatrickLee and DJ Sliqe, both of which have helped massively to the success of his musical journey before ending the project with Bodega Remix which was perfect by Emtee, Gemini Major, Priddy Ugly and DJ Speedsta.

VERY HOT: 25K, Maglera Doe Boy & DJ Sliqe – Trick Dice

Tracklist Of 2 Player Album [The Digital Score]:

1. Maglera Doe Boy – Game Over(Intro) ft. Apu Sebekedi

2. Maglera Doe Boy – 10Deep

3. Maglera Doe Boy – Donkey Kong Infinite ft. Apu Sebekedi

4. Maglera Doe Boy – Mortal Kombat ft. Tee-Tla Flex

5. Maglera Doe Boy – Castlevania ft. PatrickLee & DJ Sliqe

6. Maglera Doe Boy – Plug Talk ft. Reason & PH Raw X

7. Maglera Doe Boy – Tetris Brickz Extendo ft. Mojileon

8. Maglera Doe Boy – City Angels

9. Maglera Doe Boy – Rugals Interlude ft. Apu Sebekedi

10. Maglera Doe Boy – Rugals Sonnet ft. Xxkhan

11. Maglera Doe Boy – Anjos ft. Khuli Chana

12. Maglera Doe Boy – The Township Interlude ft. Kaygizm Soul Singer

13. Maglera Doe Boy – Bodega

14. Maglera Doe Boy – Bodega Remix ft. Emtee, Gemini Major, Priddy Ugly & DJ Speedsta

Download and share “2 Player Album [The Digital Score]”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.


Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: