Mjolisi – Yimi Unompempe Album

Mjolisi - Yimi Unompempe Album zip mp3 download free 2024 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Mjolisi – Yimi Unompempe Album zip mp3 Download free 2024

South African high talented singer and songwriter Mjolisi who have been topping many musical charts lately decides to light up the nation as he presents his highly anticipated 2024 studio LP project titled Yimi Unompempe Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: uGatsheni – Yimi Inkosi Album

“Yimi Unompempe Album” will serve as the first official project from the artist this year after leaving his former records last year. On this one, he decides to go even harder to self-proclaim himself as the best hit maker in the country. The project will house about 16 tracks in all as he links up with other artists in the country like Kwazi Nsele, Isishozi, Qoqa and Zondi.

Tracklist Of Yimi Unompempe Album:

1. Mjolisi – Thonga lami

2. Mjolisi – Umkami sengalile

3. Mjolisi – Shandarapa ft. Kwazi Nsele

4. Mjolisi – Yimi unompempe

5. Mjolisi – Indoda must

6. Mjolisi – Angisayiboni kahle

7. Mjolisi – Siyovota

8. Mjolisi – Mamezala wami

9. Mjolisi – Bagabisele ngengoma ft. Isishozi

10. Mjolisi – Africa my home

11. Mjolisi – Ubani inyoka ft. Qoqa

12. Mjolisi – Bayahethana

13. Mjolisi – eSpar

14. Mjolisi – Ungipostelani

15. Mjolisi – Ngisesibhedlela

16. Mjolisi – Incwadi engafundeki ft. Zondi

Download and share “Yimi Unompempe Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Mjolisi – Yimi Unompempe Album ZIP Download Free 2024



iminathi 1


Leave a Reply