Saliwa – Umfana Wezinkomo Album

Saliwa – Umfana Wezinkomo Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Saliwa – Umfana Wezinkomo Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

Here comes award winning Maskandi music artist and composer Saliwa who have been on the lips of every music lover for long now returns with his long awaited 2023 studio LP project titled Umfana Wezinkomo Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Ntencane – Isivulwe Yonke Album

“Umfana Wezinkomo Album” will serve as the first official project from the artist this year after leaving his former records last year. On this one, he decides to go even harder to self-proclaim himself as the best vocalist in the country. The project will house about 16 tracks in all as he links up with other artists in the country like Gqizile, Mdumazi, Indoni, Singela Mkhize and UMfulongashi.

Tracklist Of Umfana Wezinkomo Album:

1. Saliwa – Kuleziyantaba

2. Saliwa – Umfana weziNkomo

3. Saliwa – Ayinamncele wethu

4. Saliwa – Kuleziyantaba

5. Saliwa – Kuyophela izinhlamvu

5. Saliwa – Nangibukelela EMpangeni

6. Saliwa – eMaresi ft. Gqizile

7. Saliwa – INsizwa noMansizwana

8. Saliwa – Amagoso ayekeni ft. Mdumazi

9. Saliwa – Dokotela ft. Indoni

10. Saliwa – Amacala oBaba

11. Saliwa – NjengoShaka Zulu ft. Singela Mkhize

12. Saliwa – Imahhala iKhondomu ft. Indoni & UMfulongashi

13. Saliwa – Sikhombise iMali ft. Indoni

14. Saliwa – Sekumadunuselana

15. Saliwa – Uyay’cija uyay’nqinda

16. Saliwa – Amakhansela ayasebenza

Download and share “Umfana Wezinkomo Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Saliwa – Umfana Wezinkomo Album ZIP Download Free 2023



iminathi 1

Leave a Reply