Beast – Mix Breed EP

iminathi adverts

Beast – Mix Breed EP zip mp3 download free 2021 album

Download latest SA music

Beast – Mix Breed EP zip mp3 Download free 2021

Finally the wait has come to an end as legendary music artist and performer Beast RSA who have been considered by many as one of the best hit maker in the country returns with his highly anticipated 2021 mini album project titled Mix Breed EP. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Skillz – Inhlokohlela ft. DJ Tira, Mampintsha, Beast & General C’mamane

“Mix Breed EP” have been on high demand for long now since the project was announced by the hit maker on his social media pages where he dropped a picture comprising of the tracklist which fans are to expecting. The project houses about 9 tracks in all and mixing both amapiano and afro house music, thus the reason for title “Mix”, and will feature the likes of Nicole Elocin, Reece Madlisa, Zuma, Busta 929, DJ Tira, DJ Exit, Skye Wanda, Dladla Mshunqisi, DJ Tira, Drumetic Boyz, Cassper Nyovest and Blaqshandis as he strives to regain his strength in the industry once again.

Download latest SA music

Beast RSA as many have grown to know him have been one of the best music artist in the country despite taking long to drop his tracks, and that explains why his projects are always top notch. The king performer have been in the industry for almost more than a decade now, and still striving as we can see that, and this project Mix Breed EP will mark his first this year, and will follow the success of his last year project “It’s A Rap EP” which housed about 7 tracks in all.

The Mix Breed EP project by Beast RSA will run for more than an hour, and was kick-started with an intro before connecting with the breath-slaying vocalist Nicole Elocin on a love song titled “Let It Go”, and after which he went on a loggerhead with Reece Madlisa, Zuma, Busta 929 and DJ Tira to drop “Pepereza” which is the only track that was released on this project before the official release date.

VERY HOT: Afro Brotherz – The Lands EP

The hit maker didn’t stop there as he also connected with DJ Exit to perfect 2 tracks Tshela Mina and Isbani, where Skye Wanda murdered the lyrics of the later track. After that he decides to link up with his old friends Dladla Mshunqisi, DJ Tira and Drumetic Boyz on “Yini”, before winding down with legendary rap mogul Cassper Nyovest on Nole Kae. The hit maker then ended the project with Truck Ye Dash alongside Blaqshandis, but before that he also connected with Reece Madlisa, Zuma and Busta 929 for the second time on eDubane.

Tracklist Of Mix Breed EP:

1. Beast – Intro

2. Beast – Let It Go ft. Nicole Elocin

3. Beast – Pepereza ft. Reece Madlisa, Zuma, Busta 929 & DJ Tira

4. Beast – Tshela Mina ft. DJ Exit

5. Beast – Isbani ft. Skye Wanda & DJ Exit

6. Beast – Yini ft. Dladla Mshunqisi, DJ Tira & Drumetic Boyz

7. Beast – Nole Kae ft. Cassper Nyovest

8. Beast – eDubane ft. Reece Madlisa, Zuma & Busta 929

9. Beast – Truck Ye Dash ft. Blaqshandis

Download and share “Mix Breed EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: