Sgwebo Sentambo – Umlando Uyaziphinda Album

Sgwebo Sentambo – Umlando Uyaziphinda Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file 2023 zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Sgwebo Sentambo – Umlando Uyaziphinda Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

Prestigious and multi talented music group and hit makers Sgwebo Sentambo who have been smashing the streets with their sounds are here once again as they perfects the industry with their long awaited 2023 studio LP project titled Umlando Uyaziphinda Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Imfezi Emnyama – Inyanda Album

“Umlando Uyaziphinda Album” will serve as the first official project from the artist this year after leaving his former records last year. On this one, he decides to go even harder to self-proclaim himself as the best vocalist in the country. The project will house about 14 tracks in all as he links up with other artists in the country like Bahubhe, Jaiva Zimnike, Khotha, Luve Dubazane, Imfezemnyama and Sgoqwane.

Tracklist Of Umlando Uyaziphinda Album:

1. Sgwebo Sentambo – Anoqaphela Bafana

2. Sgwebo Sentambo – Bayatatazela (feat. Bahubhe)

3. Sgwebo Sentambo – Wenzangani (feat. Jaiva Zimnike & Khotha)

4. Sgwebo Sentambo – Ingoma Yangempela

5. Sgwebo Sentambo – Imhlola

6. Sgwebo Sentambo – Sizoziphuzela (feat. Luve Dubazane & Imfezemnyama)

7. Sgwebo Sentambo – Anginalo Uvalo

8. Sgwebo Sentambo – Sihawukele (feat. Jaiva Zimnike)

9. Sgwebo Sentambo – Umlando Uyaziphinda

10. Sgwebo Sentambo – Uyangigabisela

11. Sgwebo Sentambo – Ngisuka Obuka

12. Sgwebo Sentambo – Ngiyamthanda (feat. Jaiva Zimnike)

13. Sgwebo Sentambo – Salusuxola Ex (feat. Imfezemnyama)

14. Sgwebo Sentambo – Ubaba Wethu (feat. Sgoqwane)

Download and share “Umlando Uyaziphinda Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Sgwebo Sentambo – Umlando Uyaziphinda Album download zip


iminathi 1

Leave a Reply