Sminofu – Gqiba I Bigger Album

Sminofu – Gqiba I Bigger Album zip mp3 download free 2022 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost

Sminofu – Gqiba I Bigger Album zip mp3 Download free 2022

As we journey towards the weekend vibes, top class music artist Sminofu who have been on the top trend lately returns with his highly anticipated 2022 studio LP project titled Gqiba I Bigger Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Igcokama Elisha – Mthandeni SK Album

“Gqiba I Bigger Album” will serve as the first official project from the artist this year after leaving his last records last year. On this one, he decides to go even harder to self-proclaim himself as the best vocalist in the country. The project will house about 14 tracks in all as he links up with other artists in the country.

Tracklist Of Gqiba I Bigger Album:

1. Sminofu – Kuhle Ngibonge

2. Sminofu – Usomatekisi

3. Sminofu – I Oeh Yakho Oeh

4. Sminofu – Mello Yellow

5. Sminofu – Umhlangano Wemfene

6. Sminofu – Imali Yase Absa

7. Sminofu – Ngibonge Bani

8. Sminofu – Iphakade

9. Sminofu – Umuzi Kayise

10. Sminofu – Iphon’eyodwa

11. Sminofu – Ngiyakusaba Baba

12. Sminofu – Nomfundo

13. Sminofu – Gqila I Bigger

14. Sminofu – Senginakho

Download and share “Gqiba I Bigger Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Sminofu – Gqiba I Bigger Album download zip

iminathi 1


Leave a Reply