Tresor – Motion Album

Tresor - Motion Album zip mp3 download free 2021 full datafilehost zippyshare

Tresor – Motion Album zip mp3 Download free 2021

As we groove to the end of the year, award winning singer and songwriter Tresor who have been on the lips of every music lovers lately is here today with his highly anticipated 2021 LP project titled Motion Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Kabza De Small, DJ Maphorisa & Tresor – Rumble In The Jungle Album

“Motion Album” have been the talk of the town for long now since the project was announced by the vocalist some months ago, and since then have been trending to become one of the best this year. The project will house about 14 tracks in all which is mixed with pop, House and piano genre, and featuring the likes of Da Capo, Sun-EL Musician, Ami Faku, Msaki, DJ Maphorisa and Kabza De Small as they all strive into perfecting the project for the youngster. So without added ado, update your playlist and leave a feedback with us using the comment box below.

Tracklist Of Tresor – Motion Album:

1. Tresor – Lighthouse ft. Da Capo & Sun-EL Musician

2. Tresor – Smoke & Mirrors ft. Ami Faku

3. Tresor – Call Me Back

4. Tresor – Hold Me Down ft. Msaki

5. Tresor – Zwakala

6. Tresor – Last December

7. Tresor – Makosa ft. DJ Maphorisa & Kabza De Small

8. Tresor – Anginalutho

9. Tresor – Thrill

10. Tresor – Niambie

11. Tresor – Nyota ft. DJ Maphorisa & Kabza De Small

12. Tresor – Dancing With the Moon

13. Tresor – Bring On The Night

14. Tresor – Starlight

Download and share “Motion Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

iminathi 1


Leave a Reply