uGatsheni – Uyihlo Nonyoko Album

uGatsheni - Uyihlo Nonyoko Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

uGatsheni – Uyihlo Nonyoko Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

Just when we thought we had seen it all, award winning singer and composer uGatsheni who have been topping many musical charts lately is here today and today returns with a new 2023 studio LP project titled Uyihlo Nonyoko Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: uGatsheni – Yimi Inkosi Album

“Uyihlo Nonyoko Album” will serve as the first official project from the artist this year after leaving his former records last year. On this one, he decides to go even harder to self-proclaim himself as the best vocalist in the country. The project will house about 16 tracks in all as he links up with other artists in the country.

Tracklist Of Uyihlo Nonyoko Album:

1. uGatsheni – Hit After Hit

2. uGatsheni ft Big Zulu – Ngicula Isingisi

3. uGatsheni – Ayibe Nemali Indoda

4. uGatsheni ft Kwazi Nsele – Gender Based Violance

5. uGatsheni – Isiqhwaga

6. uGatsheni – Nkulunkulu Wamabhinca

7. uGatsheni ft Umfoka Msezana – Izinyokanyoka

8. uGatsheni – Obhuti Abadala

9. uGatsheni – Isithombe Sami

10. uGatsheni – Uyihlo Nonyoko

11. uGatsheni – Yaphela Imali Yami

12. uGatsheni – Uthando

13. uGatsheni ft She Ntuli – Ngingumuntu Womuntu

14. uGatsheni ft Jumbo – Igama Lakhe

15. uGatsheni – Ngikhumbule Mama

16. uGatsheni – Unedimoni

Download and share “Uyihlo Nonyoko Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

uGatsheni – Uyihlo Nonyoko Album ZIP Download Free 2023



iminathi 1

Leave a Reply