Vico Da Sporo – Thelane Album

iminathi telegram channel

Vico Da Sporo - Thelane Album zip mp3 download free 2020 2021

Vico Da Sporo – Thelane Album zip mp3 Download free 2020

Finally the wait is over as top notch record producer Vico Da Sporo who have been considered as one of the best piano king and hit maker in the country returns with his highly anticipated 2020 studio album titled Thelane Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Vico Da Sporo – Ekhaya Album

“Thelane Album” which have been on high demand for long now houses a whooping 16 tracks amapiano tracks and features other top music artists in the country in persons of O.G, Singapoure, Murchison 150, Sandile, Tham tham, D patch, Zaba, Ivylesson, Dr smile, Ngcebo and Skillz. So without added ado, update your playlist and leave a feedback with using the comment box below.

Vico Da Sporo whose real name is Siphamandla Dlamini have been one of the best record producer originated from Kwazulu Natal, with countless hit tracks, many of which have been used by many DJs in their mixtape sessions and some of which is Major League DJs in their live balcony mix sessions. The hit maker started his musical journey around 2015, and having attained his limelight late last year after dropping his Bandlase Album, and later crowned it with Ekhaya Album, and now coming through with Thelane Album, it’s obvious the youngster isn’t stopping the engine anytime soon.

Thelane Album started with his partnership with his O.G as they serve that as their intro, which is accompanied with Dliso lam which was made perfect by the vocals of Singapoure, and later ended the project with Emhlabeni alongside his day one friend and vocalist Sandile who helped massively in their success of “Luthando“.

VERY HOT: Vico Da Sporo – Luthando ft. Sandile

Tracklist Of Thelane Album:

1. Vico Da Sporo – Thelane ft. O.G

2. Vico Da Sporo – Dliso lam ft. Singapoure

3. Vico Da Sporo – Smile keeper ft. Murchison 150

4. Vico Da Sporo – Kethile khethile ft. Singapoure, Sandile & Tham tham

5. Vico Da Sporo – Akadeli ft. D patch

6. Vico Da Sporo – Impilo elokshini ft. Singapoure

7. Vico Da Sporo – Nhliziyo ft. Zaba

8. Vico Da Sporo – Imizwa ft. Singapoure

9. Vico Da Sporo – Makarina ft. Zaba & Ivylesson

10. Vico Da Sporo – Elimtoti ft. Sandile

11. Vico Da Sporo – Induku ft. Zaba

12. Vico Da Sporo – Nontando ft. Dr smile & Ngcebo

13. Vico Da Sporo – Nguwe ft. Tham tham

14. Vico Da Sporo – Wena ft. Tham tham

15. Vico Da Sporo – Ematarvern ft. Skillz, Dr smile & Sandile

16. Vico Da Sporo – Emhlabeni ft. Sandile

Download and share “Thelane Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.


Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: