Megadrumz – For Your Soul Album

Megadrumz – For Your Soul Album zip mp3 download free full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Megadrumz – For Your Soul Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

Just when we thought we had seen it all, award winning music duo Megadrumz who have been serving hot beats since the start of the year decides to further perfect their name with a new 2023 studio LP project titled For Your Soul Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Megadrumz – Party Animals Album

“For Your Soul Album” will serve as the first official project from the artist this year after leaving his former records last year. On this one, he decides to go even harder to self-proclaim himself as the best vocalist in the country. The project will house about 20 tracks in all as he links up with other artists in the country like Pholoso, Babii, Achim, Leon Lee, Mazet, Zanda Zakuza, Vincent Zimu, Nkatha and Nacely.

Tracklist Of For Your Soul Album:

1. Megadrumz – Forever (feat. Pholoso)

2. Megadrumz – Izinto Zami (feat. Babii)

3. Megadrumz – Xikwembu (feat. Achim & Leon Lee)

4. Megadrumz & Mazet – Mjolo Pandemic

5. Megadrumz – Exe Bafethu (feat. Zanda Zakuza)

6. Megadrumz – Masiyo Lobola (feat. Vincent Zimu)

7. Megadrumz – Baleka (feat. Pholoso & Leon Lee)

8. Megadrumz – For Your Soul

9. Megadrumz – Uyisiphephelo Sami (feat. Pholoso)

10. Megadrumz – Ngiyazithandela (feat. Nkatha & Nacely)

11. Megadrumz – Uthandolwethu (feat. Vincent Zimu)

Download and share “For Your Soul Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Megadrumz – For Your Soul Album download zip



iminathi 1

Leave a Reply