Mjik’jeli – Umona Album

Mjik'jeli - Umona Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace Mjikijeli

Mjik’jeli – Umona Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

Finally the wait is over as high talented music artist and performer Mjik’jeli also known as Mjikijeli who have been topping many musical charts lately is here today with his long awaited 2023 studio LP project titled Umona Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: uMjabulisi – Umshini Wamahits Album

“Umona Album” will serve as the first official project from the artist this year after leaving his former records last year. On this one, he decides to go even harder to self-proclaim himself as the best vocalist in the country. The project will house about 15 tracks in all as he links up with other artists in the country like.

Tracklist Of Umona Album:

1. Mjik’jeli – Akutatazelwa

2. Mjik’jeli – Sihlale Sikhala ft. Qhakaza

3. Mjik’jeli – Umona (Song)

4. Mjik’jeli – Iniphu

5. Mjik’jeli – Ukuba Selfish ft. Mjolisi

6. Mjik’jeli – Ukuthi Niphethe

7. Mjik’jeli – Ngemali

8. Mjik’jeli – Kanti Calalini

9. Mjik’jeli – Sicela Uxolo

10. Mjik’jeli – Ngifuna Wena ft. Malebuli

11. Mjik’jeli – Udume Ngakini

12. Mjik’jeli – Awomtshela

13. Mjik’jeli – Kuyoshimizi

14. Mjik’jeli – Ngangingazi

15. Mjik’jeli – Izinyembezi

Download and share “Umona Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Mjikijeli – Umona Album ZIP Download Free 2023



iminathi 1

Leave a Reply