uMkhulekelwa – Baxov’umndeni Album

uMkhulekelwa – Baxov’umndeni Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

uMkhulekelwa – Baxov’umndeni Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

Finally the wait is over as high talented composer and performer uMkhulekelwa who have been smashing the streets lately is here today with his highly anticipated 2023 studio LP project titled Baxov’umndeni Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Saliwa – Umfana Wezinkomo Album

“Baxov’umndeni Album” will serve as the first official project from the artist this year after leaving his former records last year. On this one, he decides to go even harder to self-proclaim himself as the best vocalist in the country. The project will house about 14 tracks in all as he links up with other artists in the country.

Tracklist Of Baxov’umndeni Album:

1. uMkhulekelwa – Ubaba Wengan’Endala Ft. Sne Ntuli

2. uMkhulekelwa – Ifa Lezinja

3. uMkhulekelwa – Umthandazo kaMama Ft. Jumbo

4. uMkhulekelwa – Baxova Umndeni

5. uMkhulekelwa – Izinkinga Zomjolo Ft. Luve Dubazane

6. uMkhulekelwa – Ngizobuya emfuleni

7. uMkhulekelwa – Konakele

8. uMkhulekelwa – Imfihlo Yami

9. uMkhulekelwa – Bizani Amaphoyisa

10. uMkhulekelwa – Naka Ezakho

11. uMkhulekelwa – Wahleka isidalwa

12. uMkhulekelwa – Nginike uthando

13. uMkhulekelwa – Une ngxaki

14. uMkhulekelwa – Bamyekeleni

Download and share “Baxov’umndeni Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

uMkhulekelwa – Baxov’umndeni Album ZIP Download Free 2023



iminathi 1

Leave a Reply